Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Percy & Diny Schotel 29/06/2016
Excellent hotel with very, very dedicated staff. We spent a very nice week at Due Golfi and much enjoyed the location and great service of a professional team. Can absolutely recommend the hotel and will for sure return.

Wendy Steele 18/06/2016
Just spent one week at the du golfi Hotel. The staff at the hotel are all extremely helpful, cheerful and friendly. The facilities and the cleanliness are five star and I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in this area.

Gerry & Catherine Richardson 12/06/2016
Beautiful Hotel, wonderfully situated. A Huge thank you to all the staff, from front of house to those who are rarely seen, for making our holiday one of the best !! We'll certainly be back.

andrée body 10/04/2016
Un tout grand merci pour votre gentillesse et votre disponibilité. Le fait de parler français était un plus ! La chambre, très propre, offrait un panorama magnifique sur la mer et la piscine. Le restaurant est accueillant. La navette permet de laisser sa voiture dans un parking fermé et surveillé par caméra.Bref, un séjour des plus agréables à tous points de vue.

FLAMINIO 06/04/2016
Location perfetta e ottimi servizi.
La nuova piscina, per posizione e design renderà la vacanza ancora più piacevole.
Ristorazione eccellente.
Ci ritornerò presto.

Martin and Carolyn 05/04/2016
We had a lovely stay last week. The view from the hotel is wonderful. The staff were very friendly and helpful (we enjoyed the cocktails in the bar, too!). The room and food were very good.

Alex Aldrich 30/10/2015
Thank you very much for a most enjoyable week from 26th October 2015, all of the staff have been so friendly and the ladies on reception helped us to use the public transport.
The room and food were excellent, you even let us use a kettle in our room which a previous guest had left behind.
My wife and I very much hope to return here again in the future
Thank you again

Alex and Alison Aldrich

Julia + Stephan 06/10/2015
We had a wonderful time at the hotel!
Our room had an amazing view over Sorrento and the sea. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to Sorrento is very useful. Breakfast is delicious. The hotel is situated perfectly for visiting the Amalfi Coast, Napoli, Pompeji,... etc.
Thank you for a great time!

Mark Clifton 07/09/2015
Thank you for a lovely stay. A wonderful way to celebrate our engagement. The hotel cannot be faulted and the staff are very attentive and polite. This hotel has old world charm.

Annick 06/09/2015
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour dans votre hôtel. Accueil chaleureux, chambre confortable avec une superbe vue. Cuisine délicieuse, situation idéale (navette à disposition plusieurs fois par jour vers Sorrente)pour visiter cette très belle région. Une seule envie, y retourner !
Annick et Thierry

« previous page 12 3 ...16 next page »

"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Headquarters: Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80061 [NA] - Italia P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS