Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Olwen Linge 21/08/2016
We've just returned from a fabulous holiday staying in this wonderful hotel. ALL the staff are incredibly kind, helpful and courteous but a special mention to Alfonso for remembering our favourite cocktails! The infinity pool has the most stunning views across the bay to Vesuvius and really 'finishes' off the hotel. We will definitely return!!

Duncan Banks 02/08/2016
We have just returned home after two wonderful weeks at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi. The views are magnificent over Sorrento, Vesuvius and the Bay of Naples. The new pool and restaurant/bar area are excellent. The staff are wonderful and the food, rooms and cleanliness are all first rate. The free hotel shuttle bus service to Sorrento is so useful I needn't have hired a car as you can get to all tourist spots from Sorrento by train, boat or coach. I will recommend your hotel to all our friends and wont hesitate to stay again when we next visit this beautiful part of Italy. Thank you

jan sharp 26/07/2016
Absolutely fabulous stay here in june 2016 for my sons wedding
At the cloisters in Sorrento
Service cleanliness food value for money location views all wonderful
Bella grand hotel due golfie
Returning Oct 16



Y
B

Carol Davies 02/07/2016
Una Storia Importante
Stayed for two weeks in June 2016, our second visit to your lovely hotel. We were welcomed like family. The new infinity pool is amazing with the most stunning views also the new sofa area and lunch area. Hopefully the pool bar will be open now. ALL the staff are wonderful the food is great and the courtesy minibus service to Sorrento is good. There are lots of places we want to visit but I'm sure we'll be visiting you again... maybe even next year. Grazie mille Bob and Carol Davies xxx

Percy & Diny Schotel 29/06/2016
Excellent hotel with very, very dedicated staff. We spent a very nice week at Due Golfi and much enjoyed the location and great service of a professional team. Can absolutely recommend the hotel and will for sure return.

Wendy Steele 18/06/2016
Just spent one week at the du golfi Hotel. The staff at the hotel are all extremely helpful, cheerful and friendly. The facilities and the cleanliness are five star and I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in this area.

Gerry & Catherine Richardson 12/06/2016
Beautiful Hotel, wonderfully situated. A Huge thank you to all the staff, from front of house to those who are rarely seen, for making our holiday one of the best !! We'll certainly be back.

andrée body 10/04/2016
Un tout grand merci pour votre gentillesse et votre disponibilité. Le fait de parler français était un plus ! La chambre, très propre, offrait un panorama magnifique sur la mer et la piscine. Le restaurant est accueillant. La navette permet de laisser sa voiture dans un parking fermé et surveillé par caméra.Bref, un séjour des plus agréables à tous points de vue.

FLAMINIO 06/04/2016
Location perfetta e ottimi servizi.
La nuova piscina, per posizione e design renderà la vacanza ancora più piacevole.
Ristorazione eccellente.
Ci ritornerò presto.

Martin and Carolyn 05/04/2016
We had a lovely stay last week. The view from the hotel is wonderful. The staff were very friendly and helpful (we enjoyed the cocktails in the bar, too!). The room and food were very good.

« previous page 12 3 ...16 next page »

"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
La Confettata
La Confettata

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Headquarters: Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80061 [NA] - Italia P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS