Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

BERNARD BELANGE 19/06/2014
Merci pour le séjour. Personnel et repas impeccables. Belles chambres et très propre. Défauts: besoin de peinture sur les façades et piscine obsolète.

John Hannis 11/05/2014
Excellent hotel in a lovely position overlooking the bay of Naples. Friendly and helpful staff, nice room, good food and reasonable bar prices. We had a great holiday and highly recommend the Due Golfi

Jane Mooney 10/05/2014
Hotel is as pretty as the photos on the website. Staff are as friendly and helpful as described by other guests. We paid for half-board which was well worth the money. If staying in Sorrento you must stay at the Grand Hotel due Golfi.

Nicola Dibitonto 24/04/2014
Splendido hotel immerso nella natura, con un panorama mozzafiato sul Golfo di Sorrento. Molto cordiali e disponibili le hostess del ricevimento, ottimo il ristorante con prelibate pietanze, molto confortevoli le stanze. Eccellente!

Frank & Jenny Croft 16/04/2014
We wish to thank all the staff at the Due Golfi for making our stay a holiday to remember. The help and attention offered to us was of the highest standard and quality, especially from Ornella and Monica and their colleagues in reception. Without exception the dining room and bar staff also attended us with friendly,exemplary, and efficient service.
The hotel itself was very clean and our room was spacious and comfortable. This hotel ranks as one of the best we have stayed at in quite a few years. Well done to all!
We look forward to seeing you all again at some point in the future.

Best wishes and kind regards from

Frank & Jenny Croft

Bussels Marc 13/04/2014
We stay in the hotel from 5 to 12 april 2014. Its a beautiful hotel and all was perfect.
10/10!

Pasquale Santaniello 04/11/2013
Ottima struttura, elegante, accogliente e veramente raffinata. Siamo stati benissimo! Ottima e varia la cucina, confortevole la camera con una vista mozzafiato. Abbiamo trascorso tre giorno veramente da sogno. Ritorneremo sicuramente.

Naomi HANKINSON 16/10/2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our week in this thoroughly pleasant hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous, the rooms clean and comfortable and the view stunning.
Whilst it is a short stroll into the village itself the hotel is ideally situated for local transport.
Thankyou to all the staff who made our visit such an enjoyable one.

Beppe e Emiliana Brescia 27/08/2013
Abbiamo trascorso le nostre vacanze estive, soddisfattissimi, ottimo hotel.

Fam Geboers 23/08/2013
Hoi,
Wij hadden een zeer leuke vakantie.Bedankt voor de service, netheid en vriendelijkheid.
dank u.


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
La Confettata
La Confettata

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS