Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Judith Bates 22/06/2015
We have just returned from a short stay at this hotel which we moved to after a quite devastating start to our Italian holiday. We booked whilst in Italy at short notice and we were exceptionally pleased. The view over Sorrento and beyond is jaw dropping. The bar and restaurant have panoramic views. The staff are very friendly and helpful and we would like to mention specially, Ornella on reception, Alfonso in the Bar (thank you for the loan of the book it was very informative) and the lady who was housekeeping on floor 3. We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to return. This would be the only hotel in Sorrento for us. Grazie. Judith Hayley and William

Carol Davies 18/06/2015
We have just spent two weeks at this wonderful hotel!The location is stunningly beautiful and the staff are all amazing. I never saw a grumpy face while there. So peaceful and relaxing, the food was great with desserts to die for!Everything was just so perfect for us as a couple and we will definitely be returning. Grazie mille, Bob & Carol xx

Debbie Fuller-White 17/06/2015
We had the most wonderful 7 night stay at the end of May and have we booked to return next year!

As well as being in the most wonderful location to explore the Amalfi Coast and Naples, the hotel has every facility we needed and lovely food. However it is the staff who made our trip so memorable. They are totally charming and we can't wait to return.
Fino al nostro ritorno, grazie mille!

Garry 30/05/2015
Stopped at the hotel again this year, it was fantastic has always and I am looking at stopping again in October and I recommend the hotel at anyone who wants to stop in this part of Italy, the staff still fantastic Franco, Juicy, Victoria and the boss in the dining room very accommodating the head chef so helpful with making anything you wont because I am vegetarian. always a very worm welcome and help full reception staff I informed one of the staff that I think the fridge had gone wrong when going for dinner and it had been replaced with a new one by the time we had finished dinned how that's what you call service.

Tricia Chapman 28/05/2015
I want to send a personal thank you to all the staff .

The Hotel in lovely and the position and views exceptional,but it is the staff that made our stay special.
I will recommend you to friends and I hope to return again
Tricia and Bob Chapman

J & J Hudson 24/05/2015
This hotel exceeded our expectations - the staff were unfailingly friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - EVERYONE greeted us with a smile. Our room was very comfortable and gave amazing views of the countryside and sea. The food was unpretentious but good and the service personal and excellent. This hotel was recommended by a colleague - we shall certainly do the same.

Gast 20/05/2015
Perfect stay! Shuttle bus always on time. The ladies behind the desk did a very very good job!! 5 stars for that team! I never had have a better one in a hotel and we travel a lot.

rocco bianco 30/04/2015
““Semplicemente Fantastici””
Week-end del 25-26 aprile 2015
un caloroso ringraziamento a voi tutti per la gentilezza la disponibilità, cordialità e ospitalità che ci avete riservato per la permanenza del week-end del 25-26 aprile 2015 per il festeggiamento del 50° compleanno di mia moglie.
panorama sul golfo di Sorrento, cucina, stanza servizi, pulizia confort tutto super fantastico, per una struttura degna di un 4 stelle.
a tutti voi (direzione, reception sala ristorante, maître, barman, autista navetta etc.) va il nostro più sincero ringraziamento e che il tutto vogliate estenderlo di vero cuore a tutti i vostri collaboratori.
Grazie ancora
Dott.Inf. Rocco Bianco

Giovanna Galli 26/04/2015
Vista mozzafiato, direttore e personale disponibili e competenti,le camere, come tutto il resto curato e pulitissimo, gli spazi comuni accoglienti, dalla sala ristorante si gode una vista davvero fantastica. La colazione una vera tentazione con tantissima scelta di dolce e salato, per non parlare della cena, cucina tradizionale ma con quel qualcosa in più, chef molto bravo. Ci torneremo sicuramente e grazie a tutti.

Barth 25/04/2015
Wir waren leider nur eine Woche im April 2015 in diesem Hotel, dass uns ausgesprochen gut gefallen hat. Top Service, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und eine sehr gute Küche. Abwechselungsreich und sehr, sehr schmackhaft.
Und der Ausblick vom Hotelbalkon ist traumhaft.
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Danke an Gennaro und Kollegen.

Danke!


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
La Confettata
La Confettata

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Headquarters: Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS