Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Frank & Jenny Croft 16/04/2014
We wish to thank all the staff at the Due Golfi for making our stay a holiday to remember. The help and attention offered to us was of the highest standard and quality, especially from Ornella and Monica and their colleagues in reception. Without exception the dining room and bar staff also attended us with friendly,exemplary, and efficient service.
The hotel itself was very clean and our room was spacious and comfortable. This hotel ranks as one of the best we have stayed at in quite a few years. Well done to all!
We look forward to seeing you all again at some point in the future.

Best wishes and kind regards from

Frank & Jenny Croft

Bussels Marc 13/04/2014
We stay in the hotel from 5 to 12 april 2014. Its a beautiful hotel and all was perfect.
10/10!

Pasquale Santaniello 04/11/2013
Ottima struttura, elegante, accogliente e veramente raffinata. Siamo stati benissimo! Ottima e varia la cucina, confortevole la camera con una vista mozzafiato. Abbiamo trascorso tre giorno veramente da sogno. Ritorneremo sicuramente.

Naomi HANKINSON 16/10/2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our week in this thoroughly pleasant hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous, the rooms clean and comfortable and the view stunning.
Whilst it is a short stroll into the village itself the hotel is ideally situated for local transport.
Thankyou to all the staff who made our visit such an enjoyable one.

Beppe e Emiliana Brescia 27/08/2013
Abbiamo trascorso le nostre vacanze estive, soddisfattissimi, ottimo hotel.

Fam Geboers 23/08/2013
Hoi,
Wij hadden een zeer leuke vakantie.Bedankt voor de service, netheid en vriendelijkheid.
dank u.

steven leggott 23/08/2013
just had 2 weeks there in august.
amazing hotel great staff great food could not fault the hotel at all.
would def go again and recommend any one to go
10 out of 10 !!!!!!!!!!

Famille Burton-Morandini 19/08/2013
Nous avons passé 8 jours merveilleux au grand Hotel Due Golfi. Tout était parfait: les chambres, la piscine, le buffet du petit déjeuner plus que généreux, les repas du soir, l'amabilité du personnel et en particulier le maître d'hôtel et les serveurs.Nous n'oublierons pas de sitôt notre séjour chez vous.
P.S.: la vue sur la baie de Naples et le Vésuve est vraiment magnifique et vaut le supplément.

Angela Sillett 15/08/2013
We had a wonderful holiday in your lovely hotel in July (8th-22nd). Stunning views, excellent food and very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't recommend the hotel more strongly. It was great to be just a few minutes walk from the centre of St Agata - a genuine Italian small town and not a tourist resort. Shame there were no pavements for first few minutes of walk! The shuttle bus to Sorrento worked well, and we even walked in once which was quite an adventure, via some beautiful countryside. Hope to be back in a couple of years! Angela and Andrew

Ute + Thomas Mehwald 11/08/2013
Wir hatten zwei wunderbare Wochen im Juli 2013 in Ihrem schönen Hotel!
Ein sauberes , schönes Zimmer , super Frühstück mit frisch gepressten Orangensaft ,und eine großartige Küche am Abend. Besonders die Galaabende sind liebevoll geplant . Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und herzlich und die Bedienung am Tisch ist sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns sehr Willkommen und wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder!!!
Danke!


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
La Confettata
La Confettata

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS