Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Giuseppe Molisso 08/08/2010
Abbiamo trascorso 6 giorni all'insegna del relax; l'hotel è molto bello e tutto quello che c'è sul sito lo ritrovate in loco: lo staff è cordiale e disponibile, il cibo ottimo e la posizione felice. Ritorneremo appena possibile.
Ciao Giugi, Vale e PiccoloGIù!

SILVESTRO AGRESTI 04/08/2010
Siamo stati Vostri ospiti dal 23 al 30 luglio 2010, e dopo un piccolo disguido iniziale risolto magistralmente dal maitre Giuseppe Terminiello a cui vanno i nostri saluti e ringraziamenti, la nostra vacanza è stata meravigliosa.
Ringraziamo tutto lo staff, dotato di grande professionalità e disponibilità: le ragazze della reception, il portiere di notte Giuseppe (ci ha consigliato in maniera eccellente facendoci conoscere posti bellissimi e poco turistici), i camerieri Gennaro, Franco, Monica e Isabella, il barman e il ragazzo della piscina, la signora delle pulizie.
Un grazie particolare a chi con grande dedizione tiene in piedi una struttura così bella in un posto che è a dir poco meraviglioso, un vero spettacolo della natura.
Consiglieremo ai nostri amici il Vostro Hotel e torneremo volentieri a trovarvi.
Patrizia e Silvestro Agresti

Pasquale 19/07/2010
Salve, sono appena tornato da un fine settimana e debbo dire che la cosa che ci ha colpito di più, oltre all'eleganza dell'hotel, è stata la cortesia e gentilezza di tutto il personale. Se ne avrò la possibilità, ci ritorneremo volentieri.
Per chi stesse cercando qualcosa di tranquillo ed elegante allo stesso tempo, consiglio vivamente di recarvi al Grand Hotel Due Golfi.
Saluti a tutti

Douglas Rizzi 14/07/2010
7/12/2010 My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi while visiting the Sorrento / Capri / Amalfi area. The views from the hotel are incredible, the staff (Ornella & Monica) were very helpful and professional and the food and overall service was first class. I would recommend this location and property to anyone considering the area.

Di Lauro 11/07/2010
I miei genitori sono stati vostri ospiti , e sono stati molto soddisfatti dell'accoglienza ricevuta, della professionalità dello staff, nonchè dell'albergo in generale.
Monica Di Lauro

Mrs Johnson 07/07/2010
We have just returned from our two glorious weeks of honeymoon in Sorrento. The Grand Hotel Due Golfi was brilliant, we had a sea view and quiet room which overlooked the fantastic views of the Bay of Naples. The staff were wonderful and we were looked after during our whole stay. I can't reccomend this hotel enough a perfect hotel and honeymoon location, we will definately be staying again, thank you.

Bob Morgan 24/06/2010
Stayed for 2 weeks in September '09 - the place was fantastic, can't praise it enough - so much so we've booked again for the same 2 weeks this year. There is no downside to this hotel - the staff, food, rooms and facilities are all exceptional.

« previous page 1...10 11 12 next page »

"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
La Confettata
La Confettata

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS