Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Fam Geboers 23/08/2013
Hoi,
Wij hadden een zeer leuke vakantie.Bedankt voor de service, netheid en vriendelijkheid.
dank u.

steven leggott 23/08/2013
just had 2 weeks there in august.
amazing hotel great staff great food could not fault the hotel at all.
would def go again and recommend any one to go
10 out of 10 !!!!!!!!!!

Famille Burton-Morandini 19/08/2013
Nous avons passé 8 jours merveilleux au grand Hotel Due Golfi. Tout était parfait: les chambres, la piscine, le buffet du petit déjeuner plus que généreux, les repas du soir, l'amabilité du personnel et en particulier le maître d'hôtel et les serveurs.Nous n'oublierons pas de sitôt notre séjour chez vous.
P.S.: la vue sur la baie de Naples et le Vésuve est vraiment magnifique et vaut le supplément.

Angela Sillett 15/08/2013
We had a wonderful holiday in your lovely hotel in July (8th-22nd). Stunning views, excellent food and very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't recommend the hotel more strongly. It was great to be just a few minutes walk from the centre of St Agata - a genuine Italian small town and not a tourist resort. Shame there were no pavements for first few minutes of walk! The shuttle bus to Sorrento worked well, and we even walked in once which was quite an adventure, via some beautiful countryside. Hope to be back in a couple of years! Angela and Andrew

Ute + Thomas Mehwald 11/08/2013
Wir hatten zwei wunderbare Wochen im Juli 2013 in Ihrem schönen Hotel!
Ein sauberes , schönes Zimmer , super Frühstück mit frisch gepressten Orangensaft ,und eine großartige Küche am Abend. Besonders die Galaabende sind liebevoll geplant . Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und herzlich und die Bedienung am Tisch ist sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns sehr Willkommen und wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder!!!
Danke!

Paul & Sue Hodges 05/08/2013
What an absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff are probably the most friendly and helpful that we have ever come across - particularly Deborah in the bar and Giuseppe at the pool. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and the view from our room (305) was breathtaking. The free minibus to and from Sorrento was extremely useful and always ran to time. The restaurant provided a good selection of dishes, both at breakfast and dinner, with everything cooked and presented to a high standard - thank you Franco, Guido, Giovanna and Guisy (apologies for the spelling). All of this made for a fantastic holiday and we will most definitely return.

Hugo Milano 30/07/2013
Mi esposa y yo nos hospedamos en este Hotel en el mes de mayo de 2013. Desde el mismo momento de entrar, todas fueron agradables sorpresas. La eficiencia y amabilidad del personal, la estructura del Hotel, la ubicación que permite vistas privilegiadas que me hicieron recordar las postales que guarda mi madre, nativa de Sorrento, las comidas, preparadas y ofrecidas con tanto esmero y dedicación, vayan además las felicitaciones para "il cuoco". Sólo esperamos que se cumplan nuestros deseos, y poder volver desde este "fin del mundo" a Sorrento, para hospedarnos allí nuevamente, y estrechar la mano de tan buenos anfitriones.

ian and lindsey craig 24/07/2013
we have just returned home after spending two fantastic weeks in your hotel. The standard of the hotel , food and staff were all excellent.The bottle of lmoncello in our room on the last day was a lovely surprise .

Fabienne FRANCE 13/07/2013
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable au sein de cet établissement qui présente toutes les qualités requises d'un 4 étoiles dans cette région. Propreté, accueil, service, commodité, belle piscine, sans oublier une vue magnifique sur Sorrento et le Vésuve. L'éloignement de Sorrente ne représente en rien un handicap dans la mesure où une navette avec plusieurs rotations journalières vous prend en charge au quotidien. La région est magnifique, c'est donc un très bon point de chute pour visiter la côte amalfitaine.

Catia e Cristiano 03/07/2013
Siamo tornati per la terza volta in questo hotel.
La struttura è molto bella e l'accoglienza che abbiamo ricevuto si è dimostrata all'altezza delle aspettative e migliore dello scorso anno.
Da segnalare la cortesia e la disponibilità del personale che si è prodigato molto per trovarci una camera adatta alle nostre esigenze (viaggiavamo con tata e bambina e dunque avevamo bisogno di due camere vicine e facilmente accessibili).
Assolutamente consigliato a chi vuole trascorrere un week end in completo relax godendo di una posizione unica e straordinaria.


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
La Confettata
La Confettata

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS