Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Paul & Sue Hodges 05/08/2013
What an absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff are probably the most friendly and helpful that we have ever come across - particularly Deborah in the bar and Giuseppe at the pool. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and the view from our room (305) was breathtaking. The free minibus to and from Sorrento was extremely useful and always ran to time. The restaurant provided a good selection of dishes, both at breakfast and dinner, with everything cooked and presented to a high standard - thank you Franco, Guido, Giovanna and Guisy (apologies for the spelling). All of this made for a fantastic holiday and we will most definitely return.

Hugo Milano 30/07/2013
Mi esposa y yo nos hospedamos en este Hotel en el mes de mayo de 2013. Desde el mismo momento de entrar, todas fueron agradables sorpresas. La eficiencia y amabilidad del personal, la estructura del Hotel, la ubicación que permite vistas privilegiadas que me hicieron recordar las postales que guarda mi madre, nativa de Sorrento, las comidas, preparadas y ofrecidas con tanto esmero y dedicación, vayan además las felicitaciones para "il cuoco". Sólo esperamos que se cumplan nuestros deseos, y poder volver desde este "fin del mundo" a Sorrento, para hospedarnos allí nuevamente, y estrechar la mano de tan buenos anfitriones.

ian and lindsey craig 24/07/2013
we have just returned home after spending two fantastic weeks in your hotel. The standard of the hotel , food and staff were all excellent.The bottle of lmoncello in our room on the last day was a lovely surprise .

Fabienne FRANCE 13/07/2013
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable au sein de cet établissement qui présente toutes les qualités requises d'un 4 étoiles dans cette région. Propreté, accueil, service, commodité, belle piscine, sans oublier une vue magnifique sur Sorrento et le Vésuve. L'éloignement de Sorrente ne représente en rien un handicap dans la mesure où une navette avec plusieurs rotations journalières vous prend en charge au quotidien. La région est magnifique, c'est donc un très bon point de chute pour visiter la côte amalfitaine.

Catia e Cristiano 03/07/2013
Siamo tornati per la terza volta in questo hotel.
La struttura è molto bella e l'accoglienza che abbiamo ricevuto si è dimostrata all'altezza delle aspettative e migliore dello scorso anno.
Da segnalare la cortesia e la disponibilità del personale che si è prodigato molto per trovarci una camera adatta alle nostre esigenze (viaggiavamo con tata e bambina e dunque avevamo bisogno di due camere vicine e facilmente accessibili).
Assolutamente consigliato a chi vuole trascorrere un week end in completo relax godendo di una posizione unica e straordinaria.

Michele 23/06/2013
Io e mia moglie abbiamo trascorso cinque giorni da favola in questo ECCELLENTE Hotel. Tutte le sue qualità (accoglienza, professionalità, cucina, pulizia, disponibilità, rapporto qualità/prezzo, ecc...) si esprimono in una sola parola "ECCELLETTE", perciò lo consigliamo a TUTTI.

De Spiegeleer 21/06/2013
Jozef e Magda 22/06/2013
Abbiamo passato 10 gradevoli giorni di vacanze al vostro albergo.Abbiamo particolarmente apprezzato la gentilezza e la competenza del personale ,la scelta enorme alla colazione,le cene deliziose con servizio impeccabile , le serate musicali incantevoli , la splendida veduta , il servizio navetta puntuale , il regalo offerto dalla direzione etc,etc ... Grazie mille a tutti.

Pittavino 15/06/2013
Bon service, bonne propreté, bons petits déjeuners, prix corrects.
Très bonne prestation

giancarlo crisanti 27/05/2013
Io e mia moglie siamo stati piacevolmente sorpresi dalla qualità della struttura e dall'estrema cortesia e gentilezza del personale.
L'albergo è in ottimo stato, gode di una vista mozzafiato su Sorrento, e S.Agata è semplice e carina.
Da consigliare!

Anna Zapp 21/05/2013
We had a fabulous holiday and recommend this hotel to anyone. The stuff is very friendly and professional. The view to Sorrento and the Gulf of Naples is fantastic and also the dinner in the evening !


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS