Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

J & J Hudson 24/05/2015
This hotel exceeded our expectations - the staff were unfailingly friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - EVERYONE greeted us with a smile. Our room was very comfortable and gave amazing views of the countryside and sea. The food was unpretentious but good and the service personal and excellent. This hotel was recommended by a colleague - we shall certainly do the same.

Gast 20/05/2015
Perfect stay! Shuttle bus always on time. The ladies behind the desk did a very very good job!! 5 stars for that team! I never had have a better one in a hotel and we travel a lot.

rocco bianco 30/04/2015
““Semplicemente Fantastici””
Week-end del 25-26 aprile 2015
un caloroso ringraziamento a voi tutti per la gentilezza la disponibilità, cordialità e ospitalità che ci avete riservato per la permanenza del week-end del 25-26 aprile 2015 per il festeggiamento del 50° compleanno di mia moglie.
panorama sul golfo di Sorrento, cucina, stanza servizi, pulizia confort tutto super fantastico, per una struttura degna di un 4 stelle.
a tutti voi (direzione, reception sala ristorante, maître, barman, autista navetta etc.) va il nostro più sincero ringraziamento e che il tutto vogliate estenderlo di vero cuore a tutti i vostri collaboratori.
Grazie ancora
Dott.Inf. Rocco Bianco

Giovanna Galli 26/04/2015
Vista mozzafiato, direttore e personale disponibili e competenti,le camere, come tutto il resto curato e pulitissimo, gli spazi comuni accoglienti, dalla sala ristorante si gode una vista davvero fantastica. La colazione una vera tentazione con tantissima scelta di dolce e salato, per non parlare della cena, cucina tradizionale ma con quel qualcosa in più, chef molto bravo. Ci torneremo sicuramente e grazie a tutti.

Barth 25/04/2015
Wir waren leider nur eine Woche im April 2015 in diesem Hotel, dass uns ausgesprochen gut gefallen hat. Top Service, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und eine sehr gute Küche. Abwechselungsreich und sehr, sehr schmackhaft.
Und der Ausblick vom Hotelbalkon ist traumhaft.
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Danke an Gennaro und Kollegen.

Danke!

Mr and Mrs Gosling 22/04/2015
Just had five nights at the hotel. Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Location good as it's about halfway between Sorrento and reaching the other side of the peninsula (we went to Positano by bus) and the hotel shuttle and normal bus service are good. Worth paying a bit extra for a sea view room. Would definitely stay again!

Mrs Anne Bolton 14/10/2014
Our thanks to all the staff at the Hotel Due Golfi it certainly lives up to the Grand title there is not a bad word to say about our stay should we return to Sorrento again we will most definitely book this wonderful hotel we wish the owners and all the very professional staff every success in the future
Kindest regards
Anne & Ray Bolton

Christiane et Jean 04/10/2014
Mon épouse et moi somme de retour de la côte amalfitaine où nous avons passé neuf merveilleuses journées au Grand hôtel du Golfi. Sa situation privilégiée et la vue époustouflante qu'elle offrait de notre balcon, son service courtois et impeccable (et en français!) autant à la réception qu'à la salle à manger, sa navette régulière vers Sorrento, ont fait de notre séjour un moment des plus agréables. Un merci particulier à Ornella et sa consoeur qui ont su régler un problème que nous avions eu avec notre compagnie aérienne. Un endroit à recommander fortement.
Christiane et Jean, Québec,Canada

Garry & Lee 28/09/2014
We stopped at the hotel earlier in the year and it was just fantastic, we will going back next year. The staff in the restaurant were amazing, five star service all the way. The matradee was so accommodating special dietary requests I think his name was Giuseppe. The rooms were very clean and cosy, the views from the room were out on this world.

Ronald & Barbara Pierre 27/09/2014
Caro Amelia:

We want to again thank you for your fine service and all of the courtesies that you so graciously extended to us during our visit to your wonderful hotel and beautiful city. You are a big asset to the Grand Hotel Due Golfi; we hope to see you again upon the occasion of our next visit.

Grazie & Ciao,

Ronald & Barbara Pierre


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Headquarters: Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS