Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Anna Zapp 21/05/2013
We had a fabulous holiday and recommend this hotel to anyone. The stuff is very friendly and professional. The view to Sorrento and the Gulf of Naples is fantastic and also the dinner in the evening !

Georges Laboureau 15/05/2013
Cet hôtel est un must. Le personnel, le service, la propreté, l'équipement, la vue...tout est parfait. Et il est situé dans un village très agréable. Tout est fait pour vous satisfaire. Un petit déjeuner très complet avec en plus un vrai jus d'orange frais. L'accueil est très agréable et le service irréprochable. Vous voulez manger dans un restaurant ? On vous donne de bons conseils et en plus on vient vous chercher en voiture. Il y a aussi une navette pour Sorrente à votre service. Pour un prochain séjour en baie de Naples, je n'hésiterai pas.

Giordano 8 persone Bologna 29/04/2013
Abbiamo apprezzato l'assoluta pulizia e la cortesia degli addetti alla reception, sempre pronti a offrire consigli turistici e informazioni sui ristoranti locali. Il ns soggiorno é durato 4 giorni e siamo molto soddisfatti dei servizi offerti dal GrandHotel 2 Golfi, ottimo anche come rapporto qualitá prezzo . .

Liebig 28/04/2013
Sehr geehrte Damen u. Herren,
wir waren vom 30.03.13 bis 06.04.13 zu Gast in Ihrem Hotel.
Wir waren rundum mit dem Service, der Lage und vor allem mit der Möglichkeit, den Shuttle nach Sorrent zu nutzen, sehr zufrieden.
Gern empfehlen wir Ihr Hotel weiter und kommen auch einmal wieder.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Christine u. Günter Liebig

Alan and Anna 22/04/2013
Hello again! We thought that you might like to have this message in your guestbook.
A prossima volta
Best wishes
Alan and Anna

Britta und Manfred 17/04/2013
Vielen Dank für alles! Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals an Rezeption und im Restaurant war vorbildlich. Besonders gefreut haben wir uns über die Aufmerksamkeit zum runden Geburtstag. Das Essen war sehr gut und die deutschsprachigen Tipps an vom Empfangspersonal haben uns sehr weitergeholfen. Auch der hoteleigene Shuttle-Service nach Sorrent war prima.

Antonella Como 01/04/2013
Siamo appena tornati a casa dopo aver trascorso una splendida Pasqua nel vostro hotel . Complimenti a tutta l'organizzazione ,dalla cortesia di Ornella e Monica allo straordinario e familiare servizio ristorante.Per non parlare dello chef che ci ha deliziato con piatti saporiti ,ma delicati e leggeri .grazie di tutto e arrivederci !
Ps. la vista dalla nostra camera era ,a dir poco ,stratosferica !

patrizia 01/04/2013
Ho passato le vacanze pasquali nell'albergo che ho trovato curato, molto ben tenuto e in una posizione incantevole. L'accoglienza è stata ottima,il personale molto professionale,
il cibo eccellente.La scelta di questo albergo, un' oasi di bellezza e tranquillità, è stata veramente felice.

Alison & David 06/11/2012
This is a fabulous hotel and these are very good people. We had a great holiday and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The pictures don't do it justice.

catherine 19/09/2012
Séjour du 29/07 au 5/08 2012
Hôtel très bien placé avec une vue magnifique sur le golfe de Sorrente. La cuisine est bonne, le personnel est très sympathique et parle français à l'accueil. Navette très pratique vers Sorrente et arrêt de bus devant la porte. Excellent séjour, trop court.


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS