Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Annamaria Chiaiese26/04/2011
Abbiamo trascorso il week end di pasqua e devo dire che non ho parole. Personale gentile e disponibile,cucina impeccabile un grazie particolare al direttore di sala il signor Giuseppe cordiale e disponibile ad ogni nostra esigenza,un panorama bellissimo.Lo consiglio a tutti!

Roberto e Manuela Russo16/02/2011
Abbiamo trascorso al Due Golfi la nostra luna di miele, dal 21/09/2010 al 01/10/2010. E' stato davvero difficile fare le valigie per tornare a casa!
Abbiamo trovato molta cortesia e disponibilità, ci siamo sentiti davvero ben accolti. La nostra camera era davvero spaziosa ed accogliente, il servizio impeccabile.
E che dire della vista impareggiabile sul golfo di Sorrento e della presenza indimenticabile del Vesuvio! Porteremo per sempre quella visione meravigliosa nella nostra memoria.
Ultima notazione: l'albergo è davvero ottimamente collocato per una vacanza sulla Costiera e dintorni. Infatti, oltre al privilegio di un panorama alla cui bellezza non ci si abitua mai, da qui è molto più agevole raggiungere tutte le località della costiera oppure entrare in autostrada evitando così il traffico caotico di Sorrento.
Non vediamo l'ora di ritornare!!
A presto

Manuela e Roberto

Aloisio 10/12/2010
Wir waren im Monat October im Hotel.Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen.Alles war in bester Ordnung.Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Meersicht das war toll.Von dort kann man jede Ausflüge machen.Der ganze Service ist Top.
Karin u. Toni

Jeff and Angela Barry31/10/2010
Our third stay at the Due Golfi over a thirty year period and as usual First Class service at a First Class Hotel.
The staff treated us as if we were family, always cheerful even when under tremendous pressure and always willing to help.

The room had a full sea view over the bay of Naples across to Mount Vesuvius, spectacular.

The shuttle bus supplied by the hotel ran every hour except during siesta, the local Sita bus also stopped outside the hotel.

Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

Mark Smith31/10/2010
A really fantastic hotel.

Non-chain, individual, perfectly decorated a one-off.

The staff were helpful and bright at all times, the rooms spotless the view over the bay - stunning, the shuttle to Sorrento ideal. Al in all the best hotel I have stayed in for a long time.

Highly recommended.

Carmin e Anne LAURE14/10/2010
Avons passé deux semaines merveilleuses.
Que dire de votre hotel, une vue magnifique, digne d'une carte postale, un personnel serviable et toujours souriant, un bon restaurant. Tous les ingrédients pour passer de bonne vacances etaient là.
Merci et certainement à une prochaine fois.

lynn herman and Connie Frick26/09/2010

Dear Sir or Madame:

While my Italian is sorely lacking, I have learned many words and some of those words are names. Giuseppe (Matre’di), Francesco (dining room), Genarro(dining room), Monica and Isabella (dining room), all the people at the front desk including Giuseppe and Monica, our shuttle driver, and the dear woman who picked up Connie’s camera at the post office without even being asked. I have stayed at many hotels all over the world and I can honestly say I felt less like a guest and more like family.

We went many places while keeping The Grand Hotel as our home base. We had many opportunities to eat at any of a hundred restaurants, we just wanted to come home and eat the outstanding food awaiting us.

Our room was lovely and spacious with a glorious view of the Sorrento and its gulf. Our only suggestion is to provide softer pillows.

Thank you so much for adding so much to our lovely holiday. It is our sincerest hope that we have the opportunity to stay with you again someday.

Sincerely,

Lynn Herman and Connie Frick,

Carlo Bove15/09/2010
Siamo stati vostri ospiti dal 12/9/10 al 14/09/10 e, desideravamo ringraziarvi della vostra gentilezza, della vostra disponibilità e della vostra professionalità!
Siamo stati benissimo (come sempre), ottimo il personale, la cucina raffinata e curata, le camere, l'hotel, e il panorama mozzafiato un vero sogno ... sopratutto all'alba e al tramonto!
Un particolare saluto e ringraziamento al Maître .. il Sig.Giuseppe un vero esempio di professionalità e gentilezza!
A presto!

luigi 13/09/2010
siano stati ospiti del GRAND HOTEL DUE GOLFI di Capri 11/9 e 12/09 struttura elegante con vista panaramica mozzafiato, la cucina curata e raffinata, colazione particolare e abbondante fatta da tante torte di produzione propria e finalmente vero succo di arance e non fatto con bustine, il personale sempre disponibile e cordiale un saluto particolare ad Ornella simpaticissima insiene alle sue colleghe e a Giovanni, autista del busnavetta, per i consigli che ci ha dato e per la puntualità da orologio svizzero. Hotel che offre un gran numero di servizie ripeto molto elegante. a presto e un saluto a tutti da Gino Giusy Annamaria e Sergio di Benevento spero di rivedervi presto

De Jans Guy09/09/2010
Stayed for 2 weeks , August –September ’10.We had chosen this hotel on the basis of the reviews on the internet. We can only confirm that everything fulfilled our expectations.
Although we are Dutch-speaking, the staff did one's utmost to explain us in English or French everything we asked.
We had a problem with the save and immediately they fixed the problem.
By dinner, in the beginning we were surprised by the speed they served up the meals. We barely sat and the waiter gave us the menu. Once made de choice a few minutes later we already had our first course, quickly followed by the main course and dessert. In Belgium we are not used to eat so fast one after another but it was not such an issue for us. Apparently an Italian habit. After the dessert there was always the choice of fruit mostly watermelon and or white grapes, delicious taste. We enjoyed the fresh orange juices and the excellent coffee by breakfast.
Me and my wife take this occasion to thank the whole staff for the wonderful holiday we’ve got.
Grazie Molte!


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
La Confettata
La Confettata

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Justweb Srl Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS