Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Laura Grace 23/07/2012
A large group stayed at the hotel for one week while we were getting married in Italy and we had an amazing weeks at the hotel!!!
The staff are friendly and so helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. We were not dissapointed and will definatley be visiting again!!! Thankyou! Laura and David

Pauline Wah 22/07/2012
We have just returned from what has been a fantastic holiday at Hotel Due Golfie. The staff are brilliant,can't do enough for you. Special mention must go to Amelia,and Ornella.The view from our balcony overlooking the Bay of Naples was to die for. Breakfast was also amazing.Something for everyone.Hotel was also very peaceful,with lovely gardens to relax in.Must not forget the driver of the shuttle bus,don't know his name but he was brilliant. Thank you all for making our holiday perfect in every way. Look forward to coming back.

ANTONIO BESTETTI 16/07/2012
Siamo appena tornati io e mia moglie da questa splendida vacanza e da questo meraviglioso hotel.
E' stato tutto perfetto, la vista mare su Sorrento era incantevole, la camera molto confortevole e il personale sempre disponibile a qualsiasi ora.
Sicuramente da consigliare a tutti.

Lorna Hardie 11/07/2012
Just arrived home from a weeks holiday at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi in Sorrento. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of staying in this wonderful hotel.

The staff are all excellent, nothing is a bother and they are all so welcoming. The buffet breakfast is great and the views over the bay of Naples are amazing.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Sorrento and the Amalfi coast. We had a fantastic holiday and fully intend to stay at the hotel again in the future.

Thankyou for making our holiday so wonderful.

MANGIATORDI Pietro 10/07/2012
ma femme et moi avons passé un très bon séjour, accueil chaleureux,très bonne cuisine, endroit très calme, personnel très serviable, cet hôtel mérite ses 4 étoiles.

alexander and jillian mccallum 01/07/2012
Just left hotel on friday 29th july stayed for one week had a great time hotel staff all lovely and friendly nothing too much bother food very good been to italy alot first time we stayed at this hotel been to more expensive hotels in sorrento but this hotel matches anyone of them cant wait to return again.

Steve & Sandra Burch 1/7/2012 01/07/2012
Our first visit to Italy and the Due Golfi Hotel was the perfect setting, we asked for a room with a sea view and I recommend this to anyone. The hotel was 4 star comfort,the staff helpful on any matter, and breakfast and dinner excellent.The hotel (free) shuttle bus was an added bonus. We will return!!!!!

Sue Bennett 17/06/2012
Thank you Due Golfi for a brilliant holiday, we found the hotel spotlessly clean and comfortable, food excellent and all the staff very helpful and friendly...we will be back as this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in abroad!!

Daniel 10/06/2012
L'hôtel Due Golfi est un des meilleurs où nous avons jamais séjourné. Il allie la situation, la classe, une vue sur mer à couper le souffle, sans oublier surtout à tous les niveaux, un service attentionné, toujours disponible, à la fois gentil et impeccable. A table, la nourriture est fraîche et bonne (les saveurs de l'Italie :-) et le maître d'hôtel est toujours de bon conseil.
A recommander sans hésitation.

James Krengel 10/05/2012
I just want to let you know that the entire staff at the Due Golfi were outstanding and gracious in taking care of every need that we might have had.
This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way.
The facility is beautiful and well maintained. The views from the room are outstanding. The breakfast is wonderful and the orange juice is the best I have ever had.
We will come back to the Amalfi Coast and we will stay at the Due Golfi


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS