Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

marco corsetti 28/08/2012
Hotel incantevole in posizione strategica: dalla sala ristorante, da quella relax e da alcune camere si gode di una vista che lascia senza fiato. Ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo, buona cucina, personale efficiente e gentile, camere pulitissime e belle; buono anche il servizio navetta per la città e buon servizio informazioni per escursioni. Siamo davvero soddisfatti, torneremo sicuramente!

Cristina 22/08/2012
Siamo stati ospiti dell'hotel avendo prenotato su internet. Ci siamo trovati benissimo, la struttura, che dalle foto ci sembrava un po' vecchia, in realtà è tutta ristruttarata da poco, le camere e bagni belli, il personale molto gentile e disponibile. La vista anche è bellissima dall'alto sul golfo. La camera che abbiamo avuto dava parzialmente sul mare e la sala colazione/ristorante ha una vista incantevole sul golfo! Torneremmo sicuramente molto volentieri!

Jane & Keith Laishley 22/08/2012
We had a fabulous week at the Due Golfi. Food was delicious and varied. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The room was very comfortable and the views spectacular. We thank them for providing us with a wonderful holiday,

Peter Rafalski 19/08/2012
Stayed for a fantastico week in July,I wish id booked 2! Brilliant Hotel.Great location.Superb views & mouthwatering food. All the staff were exceptionaly friendly kind & always helpful,Special thanks to Monica & all the staff on reception. Cant wait to return!!

paola geranio 06/08/2012
abbiamo passato una bellissima settimana nell albergo, il personale molto ben predisposto e sempre pronto ad aiutarci.

Jana Erken 27/07/2012
Wir haben insgesamt 10 Tage in diesem wirklich absolut empfehlenswerten Hotel verbracht und sind rundum zufrieden. Die Lage (am Hang mit Blick auf den Golf von Neapel und den Vesuv) ist super, wenn auch etwa 15 Autominuten von Sorrent entfernt. Der hoteleigene Shuttlebus (gratis) fährt aber regelmäßig ins Zentrum von Sorrent und es gibt auch eine Bushaltestelle für den öffentlichen Bus direkt vor der Tür, sodass die Lage optimal auch für Ausflüge in die Gegend (Neapel, Pompeji, Amalfiküste, Capri) ist. Wir hatten für 3 Tage ein Auto gemietet, was sich aber als völlig überflüssig herausstellte. Dennoch gibt es auch die Möglichkeit eines überwachten Parkplatzes am Hotel (gratis). Der Hotelpool ist gepflegt und ruhig, es gibt gute Liegemöglichkeiten, bei Bedarf täglich neue Strandtücher (gratis). Der Service (v.a. am Empfang) ist spitze, freundlich und flexibel. Wir hatten nur Frühstück, was ebenfalls sehr abwechlungsreich und lecker war (frisches Obst, frisch gepresster Saft, Kuchen, Kekse, Brötchen, Wurst und Käse, Cerealien...). Wir wären gerne länger geblieben und werden auch wieder kommen!

Laura Grace 23/07/2012
A large group stayed at the hotel for one week while we were getting married in Italy and we had an amazing weeks at the hotel!!!
The staff are friendly and so helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. We were not dissapointed and will definatley be visiting again!!! Thankyou! Laura and David

Pauline Wah 22/07/2012
We have just returned from what has been a fantastic holiday at Hotel Due Golfie. The staff are brilliant,can't do enough for you. Special mention must go to Amelia,and Ornella.The view from our balcony overlooking the Bay of Naples was to die for. Breakfast was also amazing.Something for everyone.Hotel was also very peaceful,with lovely gardens to relax in.Must not forget the driver of the shuttle bus,don't know his name but he was brilliant. Thank you all for making our holiday perfect in every way. Look forward to coming back.

ANTONIO BESTETTI 16/07/2012
Siamo appena tornati io e mia moglie da questa splendida vacanza e da questo meraviglioso hotel.
E' stato tutto perfetto, la vista mare su Sorrento era incantevole, la camera molto confortevole e il personale sempre disponibile a qualsiasi ora.
Sicuramente da consigliare a tutti.

Lorna Hardie 11/07/2012
Just arrived home from a weeks holiday at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi in Sorrento. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of staying in this wonderful hotel.

The staff are all excellent, nothing is a bother and they are all so welcoming. The buffet breakfast is great and the views over the bay of Naples are amazing.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Sorrento and the Amalfi coast. We had a fantastic holiday and fully intend to stay at the hotel again in the future.

Thankyou for making our holiday so wonderful.


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS