Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

Cerami/La Rosa 14/04/2012
Siamo stati ospiti della vostra struttura In occasione della Pasqua appena trascorsa. L'albergo si trova in una bellissima posizione ed è molto confortevole;il personale estremamente cortese e disponibile. Grazie ancora ed arrivederci ...... a presto.

Joachim Kunz 09/04/2012
Meine Frau, unser Sohn und ich verbrachten acht Tage über Ostern 2012 im Grand Hotel Due Golfi. Dieses Hotel ist nur zu empfehlen! Es hat uns hervorragend gefallen. Die Damen und Herren an der Rezeption und im Restaurant machen einen tollen Job. Das Essen ist Spitzenklasse. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und der Roomservice ist vorzüglich. Wir waren schon oft in Urlaub, aber diese Hotel ist mit das beste Hotel, in dem wir je gewesen sind!

Enrico 09/04/2012
Sono stato presso di voi in occasione della Pasqua (stanza 106), e posso dire che sono rimasto soddisfatto im tutto a partire dalla gentilezza e dalla struttura.Grazie di tutto e come ci sarà l'occasione di tornare da quelle parti, tengo il considerazione il fatto di contattarvi.

Francesco, Sara & Micaela 03/11/2011
Abbiamo passato una piacevole settimana al Grand Hotel Due Golfi. Io e la mia famiglia vorremmo ringraziare tutto il personale per la cortesia e la professionalità dimostrate durante il nostro soggiorno !

auricchio 30/10/2011
Tres belle situation sur le golfe de Naples
Chambre très propre
Personnel très accueillant

Sally and Alan Jones 13/10/2011
Thanks to everyone at The Grand Hotel Due Golfi for making our honeymoon as near to perfect as it could be. We will return again and would recommend anyone to sample the hospitality of the hotel and to admire the stunning views.

Mossanen Dariush 04/10/2011
wir waren vom 12.09.2011 bis zum 22.09.2011 in Ihrem Hotel. Die Aussicht 1A und sehr gute Verpflegung. Sehr sauber. Gute Speisen. Frühstuck bestens. Alles in allem nur positiv und freundlich.

vecchiarelli alain e yvette 07/09/2011
du 16/08 au 22/08 nous avons séjourné dans votre hôtel, invités oar notre famille italienne.quel bonheur!!!l' accueil chaleureux, la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel,des chambres spacieuses et que dire de l'excellente table du soir et du service irréprochable. merci à tous pour cette semaine inoubliable.

QUERO MASSIMO - VENERITO MARIANNA 30/08/2011
Desideriamo ringraziare tutto lo staff dell’hotel per la loro affabilità, disponibilità e professionalità, in modo particolare il “maitre” Giuseppe con la squadra di sala, Monica e Isabella, simpatiche e molto preparate. Un grazie anche al personale della reception davvero precisi e professionali.
Ma soprattutto, vorrei ringraziare la proprietà, perchè senza il loro impegno dietro le quinte, tutto questo non sarebbe realizzabile.

Mike & Jen Powell 20/08/2011
Hello! My husband and I came to Sorrento to get married on the 16/08/11 and stayed at Hotel Due Golfi for 2 fantastic weeks. The hotel was beautiful and the staff were so lovely and couldn't do enough for us. We had the best 2 weeks of our lives and staying at such a lovely hotel played a huge part! The night before our wedding the staff,especially Giuseppe, allowed my sister in law to stay instead of my husband to help me get ready for my big day! The food was delicious, the rooms were cleaned perfectly everyday, the shuttle bus to Sorrento came at good times and every single member of staff were fantastic! I honestly can't emphasise enough how great the staff were, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we definitely come back for an anniversary :)


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS