Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stars Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

Messages left by our clients

André 18/07/2011
Verbleven gedurende 10 dagen in dit mooie hotel met uitstekende keuken en vriendelijk personeel. Gratis shuttledienst naar Sorrento was bijkomende troef. Kamers met zeezicht zijn een must (fantastisch uitzicht op baai van Napels en Vesuvius).
André en Marleen

Yvette & Jan Louckx 01/07/2011
We were at your hotel from 11 until 18/6/2011. The hotel was excellent, very friendly personnel and good service. Excellent food and a very good shuttle service.
We hebben met zes personnen een week in de Due Golfi verbleven. Zeer goed Hotel met een prachtig zicht op Sorrent, en lekker eten dit is een aanrader.
Yvette Jan Lucienne Francois M.Therese Edward
Sint Pieters Leeuw Belgie

FIXMER Romain 14/06/2011
We have passed a wonderful week on a wonderful location. Thanks to Isabella, Monica, Luigi, Gennaro and all other members of the staff. They made the week unforgettable. Superbe cuisine, lovely bar, it will for sure not be the last time that we stayed in this Hotel.
Romain and Chantal Fixmer, Alzingen, LUXEMBOURG.

christine cole 13/06/2011
June3rd-June10
We have had a lovely holiday the Hotel was excellent,food very good, rooms clean and comfortable,staff very fiendly,views from our balcony were superb.We hope to come back and will recommend the Hotel to our friends

Annamaria Chiaiese 26/04/2011
Abbiamo trascorso il week end di pasqua e devo dire che non ho parole. Personale gentile e disponibile,cucina impeccabile un grazie particolare al direttore di sala il signor Giuseppe cordiale e disponibile ad ogni nostra esigenza,un panorama bellissimo.Lo consiglio a tutti!

Roberto e Manuela Russo 16/02/2011
Abbiamo trascorso al Due Golfi la nostra luna di miele, dal 21/09/2010 al 01/10/2010. E' stato davvero difficile fare le valigie per tornare a casa!
Abbiamo trovato molta cortesia e disponibilità, ci siamo sentiti davvero ben accolti. La nostra camera era davvero spaziosa ed accogliente, il servizio impeccabile.
E che dire della vista impareggiabile sul golfo di Sorrento e della presenza indimenticabile del Vesuvio! Porteremo per sempre quella visione meravigliosa nella nostra memoria.
Ultima notazione: l'albergo è davvero ottimamente collocato per una vacanza sulla Costiera e dintorni. Infatti, oltre al privilegio di un panorama alla cui bellezza non ci si abitua mai, da qui è molto più agevole raggiungere tutte le località della costiera oppure entrare in autostrada evitando così il traffico caotico di Sorrento.
Non vediamo l'ora di ritornare!!
A presto

Manuela e Roberto

Aloisio 10/12/2010
Wir waren im Monat October im Hotel.Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen.Alles war in bester Ordnung.Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Meersicht das war toll.Von dort kann man jede Ausflüge machen.Der ganze Service ist Top.
Karin u. Toni

Jeff and Angela Barry 31/10/2010
Our third stay at the Due Golfi over a thirty year period and as usual First Class service at a First Class Hotel.
The staff treated us as if we were family, always cheerful even when under tremendous pressure and always willing to help.

The room had a full sea view over the bay of Naples across to Mount Vesuvius, spectacular.

The shuttle bus supplied by the hotel ran every hour except during siesta, the local Sita bus also stopped outside the hotel.

Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

Mark Smith 31/10/2010
A really fantastic hotel.

Non-chain, individual, perfectly decorated a one-off.

The staff were helpful and bright at all times, the rooms spotless the view over the bay - stunning, the shuttle to Sorrento ideal. Al in all the best hotel I have stayed in for a long time.

Highly recommended.

Carmin e Anne LAURE 14/10/2010
Avons passé deux semaines merveilleuses.
Que dire de votre hotel, une vue magnifique, digne d'une carte postale, un personnel serviable et toujours souriant, un bon restaurant. Tous les ingrédients pour passer de bonne vacances etaient là.
Merci et certainement à une prochaine fois.


"Booked this hotel after reading the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed. The hotel is high on the hills above Sorrento so the views are stunning. We sat on our balcony watching a thunder and lightning storm over the Bay of Naples - amazing."

"Just finished a 2 week holiday with my wife at the Due Golfi hotel near Sorrento. The hotel is easily the best by far of all the hotels I've stayed at in terms of value for money."

"The reviews we read on Trip before booking the Due Golfi with First Choice led us to expect a pleasant stay & we were not disappointed. It is a lovely hotel in a superb position & worth the extra for the sea view from the balcony."

"Spent 5 nights at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi at the beginning of July and would recommend it to anyone. We were greeted by the most helpful reception..."

"Just had 2 glorious weeks at the hotel Due golfi in st agata sorrento. The views are to die for try and get a room with a sea view amazing. The food is excellent..."

                                                                                                           Reed all our TripAdvisor reviews

Were you a client previously?

Leave a message in our guestbook - please use the table below.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Name*
Email*
Image
Message*
Should you also wish to register for our newsletter, please indicate your preferences:
Copy the code*
Change Code  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Sign up and be the first to hear about our latest special offers!

Click here to subscribe
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continue »
Free Wi-Fi

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Phone: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS