Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stelle Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

I messaggi lasciati dai nostri clienti

Mrs Anne Bolton 14/10/2014
Our thanks to all the staff at the Hotel Due Golfi it certainly lives up to the Grand title there is not a bad word to say about our stay should we return to Sorrento again we will most definitely book this wonderful hotel we wish the owners and all the very professional staff every success in the future
Kindest regards
Anne & Ray Bolton

Christiane et Jean 04/10/2014
Mon épouse et moi somme de retour de la côte amalfitaine où nous avons passé neuf merveilleuses journées au Grand hôtel du Golfi. Sa situation privilégiée et la vue époustouflante qu'elle offrait de notre balcon, son service courtois et impeccable (et en français!) autant à la réception qu'à la salle à manger, sa navette régulière vers Sorrento, ont fait de notre séjour un moment des plus agréables. Un merci particulier à Ornella et sa consoeur qui ont su régler un problème que nous avions eu avec notre compagnie aérienne. Un endroit à recommander fortement.
Christiane et Jean, Québec,Canada

Garry & Lee 28/09/2014
We stopped at the hotel earlier in the year and it was just fantastic, we will going back next year. The staff in the restaurant were amazing, five star service all the way. The matradee was so accommodating special dietary requests I think his name was Giuseppe. The rooms were very clean and cosy, the views from the room were out on this world.

Ronald & Barbara Pierre 27/09/2014
Caro Amelia:

We want to again thank you for your fine service and all of the courtesies that you so graciously extended to us during our visit to your wonderful hotel and beautiful city. You are a big asset to the Grand Hotel Due Golfi; we hope to see you again upon the occasion of our next visit.

Grazie & Ciao,

Ronald & Barbara Pierre

Antonio Vettor 20/09/2014
Veramente un soggiorno gradevole! Vista stupenda, personale eccezionale, cibo ottimo,apprezzato intrattenimento canoro e musicale...

Thomas 10/09/2014
Bonsoir, nos amis et nous mêmes avons été très satisfait de notre séjour dans votre Hôtel du 29 août au 5 septembre. Nous avons bien apprécié la totalité de vos services, principalement la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel et la propreté des chambres et de l'ensemble des installations.
Nous avons aussi bien aimé le service de navette vers Sorrento et le parking pour notre voiture.
Votre attention le soir de mon anniversaire m'a beaucoup touché et j'en garderai un excellent souvenir.
Merci pour l'ensemble de vos pretation.
Thomas

Fred and Kath Rencontre 25/08/2014
We spent a fabulous week at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi.
The views were amazing, staff really friendly and always happy to help.
We packed our week with trips to Capri, the Amalfi Coast, Pompeii and Vesuvius bringing all the pictures we'd seen to life. It was breathtaking. Can't wait to go back!
Oh and the food was fantastico!!

Robert & Juliet Tolley 15/08/2014
We spent two weeks at the Due Golfi (25/7-8/8 2014)it was superb! The staff at this hotel are outstanding, nothing is too much trouble. They are very friendly,polite and extremely helpful.One day the bus from Positano did not take the route to Sant Agata and went into Sorrento, this meant we were down in the town. We rang the hotel asking if we could get on the 9.30 shuttle back. No problem; but we would miss dinner, again no problem! They left a huge,gorgeous cold meal, with wine and water in our room. Where else would you get that kind of service! The food at this hotel is the best ever, menus were not repeated in two weeks.
It would be lovely however to have a bar veranda & swimming pool at the rear to capitalise on those views.Go into Sant Agata to experience a more REAL Italy than Sorrento.
When we left we were given a bottle of Lemoncello. Now that is what I call service!!
Thank you to ALL the staff at the Due Golfi.

Mr & Mrs Muscat 13/08/2014
My wife and I would just like to thank the helpful and attentive staff at this great hotel. The hotel is well kept, provides excellent service, is good value for money and enjoys spectacular views of the Bay of Naples. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Lorraine Sellars 12/08/2014
Just returned from a weeks stay at this fantastic hotel, can not fault it!! Had a lovely week, lovely room with views to die for, staff always very helpful and attentive. The holiday far exceeded our expectations...Thank you so much

Sellars family 4/8/14 to 11/8/14

« pagina precedente 12 3 ...12 pagina successiva »

"hotel tra cielo e mare. accoglienza professionale ,gentile e rilassante. servizio ristorante eccellente.cucina : una tentazione irrinunciabile. . . che dire di più?"

"E' un hotel stupendo specialmente se si prende la camera vista mare rimarrete incantati dalla veduta."

"abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel mentre ci recavamo a Capri. E' stato bellissimo ed erano tutti cordiali. L'hotel è molto pulito e relativamente nuovo. Sembra sia stato appena restaurato. I panorami erano mozzafiato ed è la zona migliore per vedere la baia di Napoli."

"ho trovato l'hotel davvero pulito, camera spaziosa e confortevole. gli spazi comuni sono ampi e accoglienti. Il giardino è curato e la piscina, anche se non molto grande, è molto carina. Il personale dell'hotel è molto cortese e disponibile."

"Ho rascorso la settimana di ferragosto presso l?hotel in compagnia di mia moglie, e poso dire che sia la Struttura alberghiera che il personale sono di altissimo livello...!"

                                                                                                      Leggi le altre recensioni su TripAdvisor

Sei stato un nostro cliente?

Lascia un messaggio nel nostro guestbook utilizzando il modulo sottostante.

I campi contrassegnati da un asterisco (*) sono obbligatori

Nome*
Email*
Immagine
Messaggio*
Se desideri iscriverti anche alla nostra newsletter indicaci le tue preferenze:
Riscrivi il codice*
Cambia codice  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Iscriviti per essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre offerte!

Clicca qui per iscriverti
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continua »
Free Wi-Fi
Ti e' piaciuto soggiornare da noi? Allora, aiutaci ad essere il migliore Hotel a/in Massa Lubrense! Raccomandaci!

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Tel.: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS