Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stelle Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

I messaggi lasciati dai nostri clienti

ingrid 18/09/2016
Bongiorno,

sono venuta con mio marito mia figlia Charlotte e la mia mama dal 16 /07 al 27/07 2015 , un bello ricordo,

Mi piacerebe di ritornare da voi

Marc 08/09/2016
Hôtel fantastique! Avec une chambre vue sur mer, la baie de Sorrente nous a appartenu le temps des vacances! Nous avons apprécié le calme de l'hôtel niché dans la colline mais aussi de pouvoir profiter de la navette vers Sorrente (15 min.). Le personnel de l'hôtel se coupe en quatre pour faire plaisir. Mis à part le petit déjeuner servi sous forme de buffet, les repas sont servis à table. Trois fois par semaine: dîner de gala: repas 5 services avec musique live. Tout y est délicieux et les assiettes sont magnifiquement dressées. Fantastique carte des vins! Après le repas, un petit café au bar, ou dehors sous la glycine! Si on désire un peu plus d'animation, on peut marcher environ 10 minutes vers le petit village voisin où se trouvent divers bars et boutiques. Le seul point faible était la chambre un peu petite et manquant de possibilités de rangement. Par contre, elle était toujours très propre, comme tout le reste de l'hôtel d'ailleurs! Quand le séjour se termine, on n'a envie que d'une chose: y retourner!!! Merci au personnel chaleureux qui, grâce sa gentillesse et son professionnalisme a fait de nos vacances une parenthèse inoubliable!

Olwen Linge 21/08/2016
We've just returned from a fabulous holiday staying in this wonderful hotel. ALL the staff are incredibly kind, helpful and courteous but a special mention to Alfonso for remembering our favourite cocktails! The infinity pool has the most stunning views across the bay to Vesuvius and really 'finishes' off the hotel. We will definitely return!!

Duncan Banks 02/08/2016
We have just returned home after two wonderful weeks at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi. The views are magnificent over Sorrento, Vesuvius and the Bay of Naples. The new pool and restaurant/bar area are excellent. The staff are wonderful and the food, rooms and cleanliness are all first rate. The free hotel shuttle bus service to Sorrento is so useful I needn't have hired a car as you can get to all tourist spots from Sorrento by train, boat or coach. I will recommend your hotel to all our friends and wont hesitate to stay again when we next visit this beautiful part of Italy. Thank you

jan sharp 26/07/2016
Absolutely fabulous stay here in june 2016 for my sons wedding
At the cloisters in Sorrento
Service cleanliness food value for money location views all wonderful
Bella grand hotel due golfie
Returning Oct 16



Y
B

Carol Davies 02/07/2016
Una Storia Importante
Stayed for two weeks in June 2016, our second visit to your lovely hotel. We were welcomed like family. The new infinity pool is amazing with the most stunning views also the new sofa area and lunch area. Hopefully the pool bar will be open now. ALL the staff are wonderful the food is great and the courtesy minibus service to Sorrento is good. There are lots of places we want to visit but I'm sure we'll be visiting you again... maybe even next year. Grazie mille Bob and Carol Davies xxx

Percy & Diny Schotel 29/06/2016
Excellent hotel with very, very dedicated staff. We spent a very nice week at Due Golfi and much enjoyed the location and great service of a professional team. Can absolutely recommend the hotel and will for sure return.

Wendy Steele 18/06/2016
Just spent one week at the du golfi Hotel. The staff at the hotel are all extremely helpful, cheerful and friendly. The facilities and the cleanliness are five star and I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in this area.

Gerry & Catherine Richardson 12/06/2016
Beautiful Hotel, wonderfully situated. A Huge thank you to all the staff, from front of house to those who are rarely seen, for making our holiday one of the best !! We'll certainly be back.

andrée body 10/04/2016
Un tout grand merci pour votre gentillesse et votre disponibilité. Le fait de parler français était un plus ! La chambre, très propre, offrait un panorama magnifique sur la mer et la piscine. Le restaurant est accueillant. La navette permet de laisser sa voiture dans un parking fermé et surveillé par caméra.Bref, un séjour des plus agréables à tous points de vue.

« pagina precedente 12 3 ...16 pagina successiva »

"hotel tra cielo e mare. accoglienza professionale ,gentile e rilassante. servizio ristorante eccellente.cucina : una tentazione irrinunciabile. . . che dire di più?"

"E' un hotel stupendo specialmente se si prende la camera vista mare rimarrete incantati dalla veduta."

"abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel mentre ci recavamo a Capri. E' stato bellissimo ed erano tutti cordiali. L'hotel è molto pulito e relativamente nuovo. Sembra sia stato appena restaurato. I panorami erano mozzafiato ed è la zona migliore per vedere la baia di Napoli."

"ho trovato l'hotel davvero pulito, camera spaziosa e confortevole. gli spazi comuni sono ampi e accoglienti. Il giardino è curato e la piscina, anche se non molto grande, è molto carina. Il personale dell'hotel è molto cortese e disponibile."

"Ho rascorso la settimana di ferragosto presso l?hotel in compagnia di mia moglie, e poso dire che sia la Struttura alberghiera che il personale sono di altissimo livello...!"

                                                                                                      Leggi le altre recensioni su TripAdvisor

Sei stato un nostro cliente?

Lascia un messaggio nel nostro guestbook utilizzando il modulo sottostante.

I campi contrassegnati da un asterisco (*) sono obbligatori

Nome*
Email*
Immagine
Messaggio*
Se desideri iscriverti anche alla nostra newsletter indicaci le tue preferenze:
Riscrivi il codice*
Cambia codice  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Iscriviti per essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre offerte!

Clicca qui per iscriverti
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continua »
Free Wi-Fi
Ti e' piaciuto soggiornare da noi? Allora, aiutaci ad essere il migliore Hotel a/in Massa Lubrense! Raccomandaci!

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Sede operativa: Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80061 [NA] - Italia P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Tel.: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS