Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stelle Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

I messaggi lasciati dai nostri clienti

TOM JACKSON 29/08/2015
We have just returned from our first holiday in Italy where we chose the Grand Hotel Due Golfi as our hotel. We could not have chose better, we found the hotel situation and facilities excellent, the choice at breakfast covered all your needs and the staff were outstanding from the girls on reception, the bar staff and the dinning room staff and not forgetting the cleaning staff who were all so courteous and helpful. Our heartfelt thanks to all of them for making our stay in Italy at the Hotel Due Golfi so great and memorable.

Raymond 28/08/2015
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel. Nous y allions pour nos 10 ans de mariage et en sommes très content. Tout le personnel est très gentil, serviable, ils font tout ce qu ils peuvent pour vous gâter. Charme et romantisme au rendez-vous. Nous le recommandons vivement.

Loretta Syrad 13/08/2015
We returned to the Due Golfi hotel for our 35th wedding anniversary with all our family, having spent our honeymoon there in 1980. We were not disappointed. The hotel was clean and bright, and the staff were wonderful. The breakfast menu is great with a huge variety of items available. The pool is a little small - still the same one for 35 years, but we were told that a new pool is going to be done soon, although other guests said that they had heard that for several years! The minibus into Sorrento was very useful. It's just a shame that they don't have one to the marina and beach on the other side of the hill - they had this 35 years ago and we used it a lot then. The outstanding feature of the hotel is the view - we had sea view rooms and our children were gobsmacked by the view - truly superb. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay so happy and memorable, and we certainly intend to return again one day!

Heather 08/08/2015
We recently returned from a brilliant, albeit very hot, stay in the hills above Sorrento at the Grand Hotel Due Golfi and thoroughly recommend it. We were made very welcome in this comfortable hotel. Our room was lovely and kept very clean. We enjoyed a beautiful view from our balcony over Sorrento and the bay with Vesuvius in the distance. Sorrento was lovely and the shuttle bus particularly welcome. Wifi worked well for me and was useful. We found it too hot to do all of the sightseeing we had planned (trips can easily be organised from the hotel) but fortunately we had chosen this lovely hotel which more than made up for it.

Rosa maria Dalla Costa 07/08/2015
O hotel Due Golfi foi uma grata surpresa: boas instalações, limpo, excelente atendimento, bela paisagem (diante do Vesúvio). Enfim, tudo o que precisávamos para nos sentir em casa na Costa Amalfitana. Voltaria com prazer e recomendo aos amigos.

Brigitte Rosoux 04/08/2015
Je suis venue chez vous avec mes 2 filles. Nous tenons à vous remercier car nous avons passé un excellent séjour, l'hôtel est très bien, le personnel est très gentil, la cuisine délicieuse .
C'est en plus un excellent point de départ pour des excursions.
Bien à vous,
Brigitte Rodoux

Phil Owen 28/07/2015
My wife and I have just returned from a week at the Grand Due Golfi Hotel..One word "Great" I can highly recommend. The staff were extremely helpful and very polite,thanks to them all especially Amelia on the desk and Alfonso in the bar. The views are amazing as was the food...the shuttle bus was very useful.We hope to return again..
Phil and Sue

mick watts 27/07/2015
Just returned from a week at Due golfi.
The hotel was amazing and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. the staff was so friendly thanks to Amelia in reception and the barman Alfonso. The views are fantastic over the bay.
The shuttle bus was a great help. I would go back to the hotel anytime as it was so good.
Thanks for everything for making holiday so special.
Mick & Lyn

Pascale 23/07/2015
Excellent séjour avec vue magnifique sur le golfe de Naples et le Vésuve. Accueil charmant en français ! Merci Ornella! Navette très pratique vers Sorrente. Hôtel à recommander

Françoise MAZY (Belgique) 16/07/2015
J'ai séjourné dans votre établissement du 1er au 11 juillet avec mes deux enfants (adolescents) et je tenais à remercier tout le personnel de l'hotel (réception, bar, restaurant, piscine et chambre)pour son accueil chaleureux, sa disponibilité et son efficacité.
Je recommande vivement cet établissement qui est très confortable et très soigné. La cuisine y est délicieuse et variée.
De plus, l'hotel est très bien situé avec une vue magnifique etau calme. Il y a également une très belle piscine et un beau jardin.

« pagina precedente 12 3 ...15 pagina successiva »

"hotel tra cielo e mare. accoglienza professionale ,gentile e rilassante. servizio ristorante eccellente.cucina : una tentazione irrinunciabile. . . che dire di più?"

"E' un hotel stupendo specialmente se si prende la camera vista mare rimarrete incantati dalla veduta."

"abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel mentre ci recavamo a Capri. E' stato bellissimo ed erano tutti cordiali. L'hotel è molto pulito e relativamente nuovo. Sembra sia stato appena restaurato. I panorami erano mozzafiato ed è la zona migliore per vedere la baia di Napoli."

"ho trovato l'hotel davvero pulito, camera spaziosa e confortevole. gli spazi comuni sono ampi e accoglienti. Il giardino è curato e la piscina, anche se non molto grande, è molto carina. Il personale dell'hotel è molto cortese e disponibile."

"Ho rascorso la settimana di ferragosto presso l?hotel in compagnia di mia moglie, e poso dire che sia la Struttura alberghiera che il personale sono di altissimo livello...!"

                                                                                                      Leggi le altre recensioni su TripAdvisor

Sei stato un nostro cliente?

Lascia un messaggio nel nostro guestbook utilizzando il modulo sottostante.

I campi contrassegnati da un asterisco (*) sono obbligatori

Nome*
Email*
Immagine
Messaggio*
Se desideri iscriverti anche alla nostra newsletter indicaci le tue preferenze:
Riscrivi il codice*
Cambia codice  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Iscriviti per essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre offerte!

Clicca qui per iscriverti
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continua »
Free Wi-Fi
Ti e' piaciuto soggiornare da noi? Allora, aiutaci ad essere il migliore Hotel a/in Massa Lubrense! Raccomandaci!

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Sede operativa: Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Tel.: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS