Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stelle Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

I messaggi lasciati dai nostri clienti

Don & Irene Rowlinson 07/07/2014
Just to say a big thank you. Our stay was fantastic, all the staff were great, food great.
Superb week.

joycelyn 06/07/2014
Me and my boyfriend have just return from a 1 week stay at the Grand Due Golfi hotel in Sorrento Italy. Our stay there was an amazing experience, the Reception staff has been so good to us especially {Amelia}, I would recommend this hotel at anytime. the sea view is spantaneous, the rooms is well kept. the whole presona and presentation is excellent, we really enjoy our stay there. I gave this hotel a 10, best choice ever.

Regards
JS &CB

BERNARD BELANGE 19/06/2014
Merci pour le séjour. Personnel et repas impeccables. Belles chambres et très propre. Défauts: besoin de peinture sur les façades et piscine obsolète.

John Hannis 11/05/2014
Excellent hotel in a lovely position overlooking the bay of Naples. Friendly and helpful staff, nice room, good food and reasonable bar prices. We had a great holiday and highly recommend the Due Golfi

Jane Mooney 10/05/2014
Hotel is as pretty as the photos on the website. Staff are as friendly and helpful as described by other guests. We paid for half-board which was well worth the money. If staying in Sorrento you must stay at the Grand Hotel due Golfi.

Nicola Dibitonto 24/04/2014
Splendido hotel immerso nella natura, con un panorama mozzafiato sul Golfo di Sorrento. Molto cordiali e disponibili le hostess del ricevimento, ottimo il ristorante con prelibate pietanze, molto confortevoli le stanze. Eccellente!

Frank & Jenny Croft 16/04/2014
We wish to thank all the staff at the Due Golfi for making our stay a holiday to remember. The help and attention offered to us was of the highest standard and quality, especially from Ornella and Monica and their colleagues in reception. Without exception the dining room and bar staff also attended us with friendly,exemplary, and efficient service.
The hotel itself was very clean and our room was spacious and comfortable. This hotel ranks as one of the best we have stayed at in quite a few years. Well done to all!
We look forward to seeing you all again at some point in the future.

Best wishes and kind regards from

Frank & Jenny Croft

Bussels Marc 13/04/2014
We stay in the hotel from 5 to 12 april 2014. Its a beautiful hotel and all was perfect.
10/10!

Pasquale Santaniello 04/11/2013
Ottima struttura, elegante, accogliente e veramente raffinata. Siamo stati benissimo! Ottima e varia la cucina, confortevole la camera con una vista mozzafiato. Abbiamo trascorso tre giorno veramente da sogno. Ritorneremo sicuramente.

Naomi HANKINSON 16/10/2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our week in this thoroughly pleasant hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous, the rooms clean and comfortable and the view stunning.
Whilst it is a short stroll into the village itself the hotel is ideally situated for local transport.
Thankyou to all the staff who made our visit such an enjoyable one.


"hotel tra cielo e mare. accoglienza professionale ,gentile e rilassante. servizio ristorante eccellente.cucina : una tentazione irrinunciabile. . . che dire di più?"

"E' un hotel stupendo specialmente se si prende la camera vista mare rimarrete incantati dalla veduta."

"abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel mentre ci recavamo a Capri. E' stato bellissimo ed erano tutti cordiali. L'hotel è molto pulito e relativamente nuovo. Sembra sia stato appena restaurato. I panorami erano mozzafiato ed è la zona migliore per vedere la baia di Napoli."

"ho trovato l'hotel davvero pulito, camera spaziosa e confortevole. gli spazi comuni sono ampi e accoglienti. Il giardino è curato e la piscina, anche se non molto grande, è molto carina. Il personale dell'hotel è molto cortese e disponibile."

"Ho rascorso la settimana di ferragosto presso l?hotel in compagnia di mia moglie, e poso dire che sia la Struttura alberghiera che il personale sono di altissimo livello...!"

                                                                                                      Leggi le altre recensioni su TripAdvisor

Sei stato un nostro cliente?

Lascia un messaggio nel nostro guestbook utilizzando il modulo sottostante.

I campi contrassegnati da un asterisco (*) sono obbligatori

Nome*
Email*
Immagine
Messaggio*
Se desideri iscriverti anche alla nostra newsletter indicaci le tue preferenze:
Riscrivi il codice*
Cambia codice  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Iscriviti per essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre offerte!

Clicca qui per iscriverti
Galleria Fotografica
Sala Rubino
Sala Rubino

Continua »
Free Wi-Fi
Ti e' piaciuto soggiornare da noi? Allora, aiutaci ad essere il migliore Hotel a/in Massa Lubrense! Raccomandaci!

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia - P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Tel.: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS