Mosajco

Grand Hotel Due Golfi | Hotel 4 stelle Sorrento | Reviews |

Grand Hotel Due Golfi

Testimonials

I messaggi lasciati dai nostri clienti

Frank & Jenny Croft 15/07/2015
Just returned from the Grand Hotel Due Golfi. Once again the welcome at reception from Monica, Ornella and Amelia was very warm friendly and efficient, being frequent travelers we can only describe this Hotel as being one of the best in it's class.
All the staff are very friendly and pleasant,the cleanliness and service is excellent. Our compliments also extend to the chef who provided us with first class meals throughout our stay, served by very efficient waiters Vittoria, Guisy, Franco and Gennario,and of course the Maitre d' Guiseppe.
The Hotel is in an excellent location with extensive views over Sorrento, Vesuvius and the bay of Naples.
We will return.

caroline and david 13/07/2015
Returned for our third stay in five years and yet again delighted beyond our expectations.
Hotel location, facilities, and most of all staff make this one of our favourite locations.
Super value and we will be back again !!!

Keith Caruana 10/07/2015
We have spent 4 nights at this hotel. The service is spontaneous yet professional meaning that you feel part of a family. Other 4/ 5* hotels offer good service but none matches the service offered at Due Golfi.

The staff is wonderful especially the ones at the restaurant especially il Sig Franco e il Sig Gennaro. The person who manages the restaurant is extremely professional with a good eye for detail.

The rooms are comfortable with a splendid view. The area is peaceful and quiet, good a for relaxing break.

The food is exceptional. You don't need to eat out in restaurants. They offer a good variety.

The success of this hotel can be measured by succeeding to retain the guests for dinner at the hotel. I have never eaten at the hotel, always dined outside, however, i tried it once and kept on dining there.

The food is really good.

Would love to return back this time with my kids.

Vitale 05/07/2015
Our photo of the view from our room should say but all. Grand Hotel Due Golfi was such a pleasure to stay at. The rooms were clean and all the staff from the front desk to the restaurant were incredibly helpful and courteous. The shuttle to Sorrento was quick and a great resource. The food in the restaurant was delicious. Wifi (which was not very strong anywhere in the hotel) and breakfast were included. We would love to note how our families took up 4 rooms and the everything went very smooth. It was right after our wedding in Florence so the staff of Grand Hotel Due Golfi brought us a chilled bottle of Prosecco with glasses and a congratulatory note, as well as left nice keepsake souvenirs that are small ceramic dishes with an image from the hotel and Sorrento. The hotel and its staff definitely helped make our time visiting Sorrento, the Amalfi coast, and Capri a very memorable one...thanks again!

Barry palin 30/06/2015
The finest hospitality ever. I shall do my utmost to return.
Thank all of you so very much. I shall miss my friends at the Grand Hotel due Golfi

Hitzges 22/06/2015
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
wir möchten uns ausdrücklich für die schöne und behagliche Zeit in Ihrem Hotel bedanken. Besonders hervorheben möchten wir die phantastische Aussicht, das köstliche Essen, die Atmosphäre und das sehr freundliche Personal im Hotel Due Golfi.
Ciao,
Familie Hitzges

Judith Bates 22/06/2015
We have just returned from a short stay at this hotel which we moved to after a quite devastating start to our Italian holiday. We booked whilst in Italy at short notice and we were exceptionally pleased. The view over Sorrento and beyond is jaw dropping. The bar and restaurant have panoramic views. The staff are very friendly and helpful and we would like to mention specially, Ornella on reception, Alfonso in the Bar (thank you for the loan of the book it was very informative) and the lady who was housekeeping on floor 3. We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to return. This would be the only hotel in Sorrento for us. Grazie. Judith Hayley and William

Carol Davies 18/06/2015
We have just spent two weeks at this wonderful hotel!The location is stunningly beautiful and the staff are all amazing. I never saw a grumpy face while there. So peaceful and relaxing, the food was great with desserts to die for!Everything was just so perfect for us as a couple and we will definitely be returning. Grazie mille, Bob & Carol xx

Debbie Fuller-White 17/06/2015
We had the most wonderful 7 night stay at the end of May and have we booked to return next year!

As well as being in the most wonderful location to explore the Amalfi Coast and Naples, the hotel has every facility we needed and lovely food. However it is the staff who made our trip so memorable. They are totally charming and we can't wait to return.
Fino al nostro ritorno, grazie mille!

Garry 30/05/2015
Stopped at the hotel again this year, it was fantastic has always and I am looking at stopping again in October and I recommend the hotel at anyone who wants to stop in this part of Italy, the staff still fantastic Franco, Juicy, Victoria and the boss in the dining room very accommodating the head chef so helpful with making anything you wont because I am vegetarian. always a very worm welcome and help full reception staff I informed one of the staff that I think the fridge had gone wrong when going for dinner and it had been replaced with a new one by the time we had finished dinned how that's what you call service.


"hotel tra cielo e mare. accoglienza professionale ,gentile e rilassante. servizio ristorante eccellente.cucina : una tentazione irrinunciabile. . . che dire di più?"

"E' un hotel stupendo specialmente se si prende la camera vista mare rimarrete incantati dalla veduta."

"abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel mentre ci recavamo a Capri. E' stato bellissimo ed erano tutti cordiali. L'hotel è molto pulito e relativamente nuovo. Sembra sia stato appena restaurato. I panorami erano mozzafiato ed è la zona migliore per vedere la baia di Napoli."

"ho trovato l'hotel davvero pulito, camera spaziosa e confortevole. gli spazi comuni sono ampi e accoglienti. Il giardino è curato e la piscina, anche se non molto grande, è molto carina. Il personale dell'hotel è molto cortese e disponibile."

"Ho rascorso la settimana di ferragosto presso l?hotel in compagnia di mia moglie, e poso dire che sia la Struttura alberghiera che il personale sono di altissimo livello...!"

                                                                                                      Leggi le altre recensioni su TripAdvisor

Sei stato un nostro cliente?

Lascia un messaggio nel nostro guestbook utilizzando il modulo sottostante.

I campi contrassegnati da un asterisco (*) sono obbligatori

Nome*
Email*
Immagine
Messaggio*
Se desideri iscriverti anche alla nostra newsletter indicaci le tue preferenze:
Riscrivi il codice*
Cambia codice  »

Ospiti camera #2
Ospiti camera #3
Ospiti camera #4

Iscriviti per essere sempre aggiornato sulle nostre offerte!

Clicca qui per iscriverti
Galleria Fotografica
La Confettata
La Confettata

Continua »
Free Wi-Fi
Ti e' piaciuto soggiornare da noi? Allora, aiutaci ad essere il migliore Hotel a/in Massa Lubrense! Raccomandaci!

Skype Me! Distributori Mosajco Grand Hotel Due Golfi Sede operativa: Via Nastro Azzurro, 1 - Sant' Agata - 80064 [NA] - Italia P.IVA 0124 144 12 19
Tel.: +39 081 878 00 04 - Fax: +39 081 808 04 41 - E-mail: info@grandhotelduegolfi.com

Powered by Mosajco CMS